Board of Directors

Joe Lipton, President
Main Line Unitarian Church

Gail Lazarus, Vice President
Beth David Reform Congregation

Anne Wright, Vice President
St. Mary’s Episcopal Church

Michael Cunningham, Treasurer
St. Thomas of Villanova Parish

Judith Duroseau, Secretary
St. Thomas of Villanova Parish


Thomas Johantgen
St. David’s Episcopal Church

Vera Tolbert
Central Baptist Church

Joel Hirsh
Beth David ReformĀ Congregation

Lisa McCarthy
Our Mother of Good Counsel Parish

Anne Minicozzi
St. Thomas of Villanova Parish

Andrea Cayley

The Episcopal Church of The Redeemer


Anthony Vale
Our Mother of Good Counsel Parish

Duke Gleeson
St. John Neaumann Parish

How do I get Involved?

Make a Donation


We succeed through the help of volunteers like you, who care about making a difference in the community.

Find out more here!

Become a Partner

We have great partnerships with businesses of all kinds to help support our mission.

Find out more here!

Congregations Welcome

IHN-ML has active religious institutions that help provide services and support for families in need.

Find out more here!